A moment 4-10

I actually have a moment to myself. It has been a while since I could stand here in my kitchen. Resting against the white tile counter top and waiting for the water boil in the stainless steel kettle. I have to go to the bathroom to blow my noise so I do not wake up the kids. They have been my life lately. The three of them all going their individual struggles. It is so interesting to watch them grow and become little humans. Of course I know they are already human but being a child is so special and untainted. To call them fully human seems sad in a way. They seem to still have parts of angels or of the perfcect cosmos which came together to create a soul. I created this blog to share my thoughts but somehow wanted to keep them out of it. I realize while standing here this has become impossible and is probably why my writing it has struggled. I’m not saying I will get better because I don’t know how long I will stay consistent. Maybe I should stop hiding my thoughts though, as sharing them is the whole point. 

Leave a Reply

